≡ Menu

Officers  & Chairmen

DISTRICT DEPUTY GRAND MASTER
R.W. Bro. Ronel Manabat    416-648-9062
ddgmrm@tdvmasons.org

DISTRICT SECRETARY
W. Bro. Ben San Juan    416-319-1249
secretary@tdvmasons.org

BENEVOLENCE
W. Bro. Phillip Robinson    647-361-7918
phillip.b.robinson@gmail.com

BLOOD DONORS
W. Bro. Brandon Chatwell    289-221-4421
bchatwell@hotmail.com

CHAPLAIN
W. Bro. Christopher Pabello    416-275-2060
topherpab@gmail.com

CHARITY
W. Bro. Carmine Infante    416-801-5577
cinfante@vanguardrealty.ca

COMMUNICATION
W. Bro. Michael Stewart    647-287-2742
tdvcommdir@gmail.com

CORNERSTONE
Bro. Greg Good    647-407-7543
tdv.cornerstone@gmail.com

EDUCATION & LODGE RESOURCES
W. Bro. Alec Zimmerman    416-788-5955
haleczimmerman@gmail.com

LIBRARIAN – THORNHILL/YORK TEMPLE
Bro. Arthur Redublo    416-885-3657
arthurstandrews@gmail.com

MASONICh.I.P.
W. Bro. Donato Manalo    905-201-0045
dmanalo@rogers.com

ORGANIST
Bro. Ruel Buenaventura    416-500-8327
drruel@yahoo.com

SOCIAL
W. Bro. Iain J. Y. Mann    437-999-7829
kilwinning63@gmail.com

TREASURER
W. Bro. William Thomson    416-434-5625
thomsonbegood@gmail.com

WARDENS ASSOCIATION
President: W. Bro. Allister Ttooulias    416-575-3149    president@tdvwardens.com
VP: Bro. Arthur Redublo    416-885-3657    vp@tdvwardens.com
Secretary: Bro. James Tetaka    416-277-3825    secretary@tdvwardens.com
Treasurer: Bro. Martin Lochran    416-690-1120    treasurer@tdvwardens.com

Mentor: R.W. Bro. Dan Sabourin    647-281-2901
Mentor: V.W. Bro. Michael MacDonald     416-571-0471

PAST DDGM ADVISORY BOARD
R.W. Bro. Keith Macdonald    416-948-1066 kfmacdonald@hotmail.ca
R.W. Bro. Isaac Lazar    416-726-0230 Isaac.Lazar@freedom55financial.com
R.W. Bro. Michael Litvak    647-400-2341 michael@litvak.ca
R.W. Bro. Elliott Zovighian    416-418-1849 elliot_z@rogers.com
R.W. Bro. Art Di Cecco    416-254-8000 adicecco@baycrestgc.com
R.W. Bro. Joe DeMello    647-454-5633 joedemello1@me.com

T.D.V. P.G.L. OFFICER’S ASSOCIATION
Chair: R.W. Bro. Joe DeMello    647-454-5633 joedemello1@me.com
Secretary: R.W. Bro. Robert Kliaman    905-707-6886 rkliaman@cpa-ca.com