≡ Menu

Officers  & Chairmen

DISTRICT DEPUTY GRAND MASTER

R. W. Bro. Carmine Infante
, Vaughan, ON
(416) 887-1250
ddgmci@tdvmasons.com

DISTRICT SECRETARY

W. Bro. Jason McGregor,
 Toronto, ON
(416) 873-5093
secretary@tdvmasons.org

BENEVOLENCE
W. Bro. William Thomson
(416) 434-5625
thomsonbegood@gmail.com

BLOOD DONORS
W. Bro. Allister Ttoulias
(416) 575-3149
allister.ttooulias@gmail.com

CHAPLAIN
R.W. Bro. Dan Sabourin
(647) 281-2901
dan.sabourin@gmail.com

CHARITY
W. Bro. Alec Zimmerman
(416) 788-5955
haleczimmerman@gmail.com

COMMUNICATIONS
W. Bro. Reddy Sampath
(416) 909-9764
reddy@cameraworksint.com

CORNERSTONE
W. Bro. Arthur Redublo
(416) 885-3657
arthurstandrews@gmail.com

EDUCATION & LODGE RESOURCES
W. Bro. Iain J. Y. Mann
(437) 999-7829
kilwinning63@gmail.com

DISTRICT LIBRARIANS

THORNHILL TEMPLE
W. Bro. Scott Woods
(416) 984-6093
scott_cyan@yahoo.co.uk

YORK TEMPLE
Bro. Arthur Redublo
416-885-3657
arthurstandrews@gmail.com

FUTURE GROWTH DEVELOPMENT
R.W. Bro. Sydney Schatzker
(905) 881-1929
schatzker@rogers.com

W. Bro. Murray Maltz
(416) 398-6900
lawmaltz@on.aibn.com

MASONICh.I.P.
W. Bro. Stefano Amelio
(416) 277 4234
mkultra333@gmail.com

DISTRICT PIPER
Bro. Trevor MacKenzie
(647) 205-4992
trevor.mackenzie@sympatico.ca

SOCIAL
W. Bro. Sam Spagat
(647) 299-0275
sam.spagat@gmail.com

TREASURER
V.W. Bro. Neil Friedman
(647) 285-8619
neilfriedman123@gmail.com

WEBMASTER
W. Bro. John Paul Gomez
(647) 962-8213
godfly@gmail.com

WARDENS ASSOCIATION
President: Bro. Martin Lochran, (416)690-1120    martin.lochran@sympatico.ca
VP: Bro. Arthur Redublo, (416) 885-3657
arthursandrews@gmail.com
Secretary: W. Bro. Allister Ttoulias, (416) 575-3149 allister.ttooulias@gmail.com
Treasurer: Bro. Bob Sachsenidis, (416) 575-3149
bobs@alphaonetec.com

Mentor: R.W. Bro. Ronel Manabat (416) 648-9062

PAST DDGM ADVISORY BOARD

R.W. Bro. Joe DeMello (647) 454-5633
R.W. Bro. Art Di Cecco (416) 254-8000
R.W. Bro. Isaac Lazar (416) 726-0230
R.W. Bro. Michael Litvak (647) 400-2341
R.W. Bro. Marvin Minor (905) 775-3637
R.W. Bro. Ernie Wright (705) 436-1465
R.W. Bro. Doug Swann (416) 727-0429      

T.D.V. P.G.L. OFFICER’S ASSOCIATION
Chair: R.W. Bro. Joe DeMello    647-454-5633 joedemello1@me.com
Secretary: R.W. Bro. Robert Kliaman    905-707-6886 rkliaman@cpa-ca.com