≡ Menu

Officers  & Chairmen

DISTRICT DEPUTY GRAND MASTER

R. W. Bro. H. Alec Zimmerman
(416) 788-5955
ddgm2122@tdvmasons.com

DISTRICT SECRETARY

W. Bro. James B.B. Colley
(647) 401-3977
secretary2122@tdvmasons.org

BENEVOLENCE
Bro. Brian Patterson
(416) 629-2890
bpatterson@osl.org

CHAPLAIN
W. Bro. Mohamed Youssef
(647) 680-5087
dr_mohyou@hotmail.com

CHARITY
W. Bro. Iain Mann
(437) 999-7829
kilwinning63@rogers.com

COMMUNICATIONS
W. Bro. Reddy Sampath
(416) 909-9764
reddy@cameraworksint.com

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT
(including MASONICh.I.P and Blood Donors)
V. W. Bro. Harry H. Keleshian
(416) 230-2433
hampers@rogers.com

EDUCATION & RITUAL
W. Bro. Allister Ttooulias
(416) 575-3149
allister.ttooulias@gmail.com

DISTRICT LIBRARIANS

THORNHILL TEMPLE
W. Bro. Scott Woods
(416) 984-6093
scott_cyan@yahoo.co.uk

YORK TEMPLE
(TBD)

LODGE RESOURCES
(including Cornerstone and Officer Progression)
Bro. Martin Lochran
(416) 690-1120
martin.lochran@sympatico.ca

MENTORING
W. Bro. Jeremy Fleming
(416) 564-3661
jeremy.fleming22@gmail.com

PHOTOGRAPHER
(TBD)

PIPER
Bro. Trevor MacKenzie
(647) 205-4992
trevor.mackenzie@sympatico.ca

SOCIAL
W. Bro. Sam Spagat
(647) 299-0275
sam.spagat@gmail.com

SOCIAL MEDIA
Bro. Josh Marion
(416) 418-6309
joshmarionmm@gmail.com

TREASURER
W. Bro. William Bruce Thomson
(647) 285-8619
thomsonbegood@gmail.com

WARDEN’S ASSOCIATION
Bro. Arthur Redublo, President
(416) 885-3657
arthurstandrews@gmail.com

WEBMASTER
Bro. James Tetaka
(416) 277-3825
james@jt.ca

DDGM’S MENTORING & ADVISORY COMMITTEE
R.W. Bro. Joe DeMello, (647) 454-5633
R.W. Bro. Art Di Cecco, (416) 254-8000
R.W. Bro. Isaac Lazar, (416) 726-0230
R.W. Bro. Michael Litvak, (647) 400-2341
R.W. Bro. Nezam Soltanzadeh. (416) 534-8129
R.W. Bro. Elliot Zovighian, (416) 466-1849

T.D.V. P.G.L. OFFICER’S ASSOCIATION
R.W. Bro. Joe DeMello, President
(647) 454-5633
R.W. Bro. Robert Kliaman, Secretary
(905) 707-6886